Award of Excellence
Recognizes that excellence requires a level of service that considers the caller first in every aspect of the call. This award is earned by a company through the judging the handling of calls placed by mystery callers and judged against specific criteria.
  Call Center Award of Distinction
This award is a sister program to the Award of Excellence but focuses on longer, more involved call handling. Agents are judged on their ability to follow the script without sounding robotic, to give the impression of being knowledgeable about the account, to complete the given transaction requirements.
  Certification Hall of Fame
This program recognizes those ATSI certified front line staff who have made   a substantial contribution to individual member firms during the year. The award is made at the ATSI Annual Conference.
  ATSI President’s Award
The ATSI President’s Award recognizes ATSI members that have given tirelessly to the profession in a volunteer capacity. Award recipients contribute their time, expertise, and leadership in support of the association’s mission and goals. Giving back to the profession as a Board or committee member, President Award recipients are always willing to jump in, problem solve, and lead.
  Learning By Association Sharing Award
This Award recognizes the many contributions members of our industry make to one another on a daily basis. Recipients are well known within our community for their generosity of spirit in sharing the insight and knowledge they have gained over their years in the industry.
  Hall of Fame Recipients  
The ATSI Hall of Fame Award is given to deserving individuals in appreciation for their contributions to the TeleServices industry. The awards are presented at the association's annual conference.
  Maryann Wetmore Lifetime Achievement Award 
The Maryann Wetmore Lifetime Achievement Award was developed in 2014 and is the highest- ranking award from the association.  Named in honor of industry leader, Maryann Wetmore, this award is presented to individuals that have made significant contributions to the industry.