ATSI President Award

Instituted in 2014, this Award recognizes ATSI members that have given tirelessly to the profession in a volunteer capacity. Award recipients contribute their time, expertise, and leadership in support of the association’s mission and goals. Giving back to the profession as a Board or committee member, President Award recipients are always willing to jump in, problem solve, and lead.


  • 2021 Pat Dye, Amtelco
  • 2020 Jim Reandeau, Focus Telecommunications, Inc.
  • 2019 Tifani Leal, A1 Professional Answering Service, Inc.
  • 2018 Tim Neville, Alexandria, VA
  • 2018 Joseph PoresDel Ray, FL
  • 2017 Bill Smith, Brooklyn, NY
  • 2016 Josue Leon, Responsive Answering, Coral Gables, FL
  • 2015 JoAnn Fussell, Voice Link of Columbus, Inc., Columbus, GA
  • 2014 Peter Orvis, Central Communications, Inc., Norwalk, CT